Our Experts

Name of Laboratory

No

Researcher Name

Field Specification

Email Address

Entomology Laboratory

1

Dr. Ir. Idham Sakti Harahap, M.Si

Urban pest management

idham@biotrop.org

2

Ir. Sri Widayanti, M.Si

Entomology/Management of Stored Product Insect Pests

s_widayanti@biotrop.org

3

Trijanti A. Widinni A. S.P, M.Si

Insect Pest Management / Stored Product Insect

trijanti@biotrop.org

4

Herni Widhiastuti, S.Si

Storage Pest

h_widhiastuti@biotrop.org

Biotechnology Laboratory

1

Dr. Ir. Ulfah Juniarti Siregar M.Agr

Forest Genomics, Biotechnology, and Bioenergy

ulfahjsiregar@biotrop.org

2

Anidah, S.Si, M.TP

Biotechnology, Food Safety, and Halal

anidah@biotrop.org

3

Dewi Rahmawati, S.Si, M.Si

Plant Biotechnology and Molecular

dewi@biotrop.org

Tissue Culture Laboratory

1

Dr. Ir. Erina Sulistiani, MSi

Plant Biotechnology

esulistiani@biotrop.org

Natural Product Laboratory

1

Dr. Ir. Supriyanto

Plant Physiology, Essential Oils,

supriyanto@biotrop.org

2

Jonner Situmorang, M.Si.

Aromatic Plant Essential Oils & Perfume

jsitumorang@biotrop.org

Biosystem and Landscape Management Laboratory

1

Dr. Irdika Mansur

Silviculture and Mining Reclamation

irdikam@biotrop.org

2

Armaiki Yusmur, M.Si

Environment, Hydrology, and Agroclimatology

micky@biotrop.org

3

Risa Rosita, S.Si

Microbiology (Soil Bacteria and Mycorrhiza), Biotechnology of Soil and Environment

risa@biotrop.org

Herbarium Unit

1

Dr. Sri Sudarmiyati Tjitrosoedirdjo M.Sc.

Botanist (Weed and Invasive Alien Plant Species, Asteraceae)

sudarmiyati@biotrop.org

2

Indah Wahyuni, S.Si, M.Si.

(Ecology, Weed and Invasive Alien Plant Species, Bryophyte)

indah@biotrop.org

Weeds and Invasive Alien Plant Species Laboratory

1

Soekisman Tjitrosemito, PhD

Plant Ecophysiologist

s.tjitrosemito@biotrop.org

2

Saiful Bachri, S.Si

Weed Science

saiful@biotrop.org

Remote Sensing dan Ecology Laboratory

1

Dr. Ir. Impron, M.Agr.Sc.

Agrometeorology, Agriculture Crop Modeling, Greenhouse Crop Production

impron@biotrop.org; impron@ipb.ac.id; impron@gmail.com

2

Dr. Aslan

Landscape Ecology, Wetlands Ecosystem Mapping. Geospatial Modelling, Biodiversity and Conservation

aslan@biotrop.org

3

Harry Imantho, M.Si

GIS/RS, Spasial Dynamic Modelling (terestrial)

harry@biotrop.org

4

Slamet Widodo Sugiarto, S.Si

GIS dan Remote Sensing, Spatial Planing

widodo@biotrop.org

Phytopathology Laboratory

1

Prof. Dr. Okky Setyawati Dharmaputra

Mycologist

okky@biotrop.org

2

Ir. Ina Retnowati

Postharvest Fungi

retnowati1964@gmail.com

3

Nijma Nurfadila, M.Si

Postharvest Fungi and Mycotoxin

nijma@biotrop.org; n.nurfadila@yahoo.co.id

Aquatic Laboratory

1

Dr Zulhamsyah Imran

Fisheries, Marine and Coastal Resource Management

zulhamsyah.imran@biotrop.org

2

Dr Ichsan Akhmad Fauzi

Aquaculture, Fish Feed Production

ichsanfauzi@apps.ipb.ac.id

3

Shella Marlinda, S.Pi, M.Si

Aquaculture, Fish Feed Production

Shella@biotrop.org, Shellamarlinda03@gmail.com

Hydroponic

1

Riana Hartati, SSi

Hydroponic

riana@biotrop.org

Share this: